Rescues

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

Bossy the Babysitter and MegPoo Moody

I love animals! I had someone tell me, “I’d come visit you more if you didn’t have all those animals!” I smiled and replied, “Maybe that’s why I have them.” 😉

All my furry babies needed love and care, just like people.  You can change a life just by letting some poor person or pet know that they have value, that their life matters to you.

Maybe you can’t change the world in a big way, but you can change a world in a small way every time you nurture a relationship, whether the relationship is with a person, a pet, or a plant.

Just do what you can to make your world a better place by helping those people, pets or plants that cross your path today.

 

Leave a Reply

