My Space

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

My Space 


It’s been an eventful year.  For all of us.  Most years are.  2015 has been a personal year of transformation here in Moody Hayfield.

Philippians 4:13–I can do all things through Christ.  He strengthens me.  This is my verse for the year 2015.

Operation Transformation 2015.  I resolved to transform my life in 2015 and it’s been work.  Work that’s paying dividends.

On one of my walks last fall, I found this tree.  I also found my little kingdom for another project I’m percolating.  This awesome tree is going to be my “throne”.

Thank you, my community, for traveling with me in the first year of my journey.

5 thoughts on “My Space

  1. Thanks for the follow and visit. I look forward to your postings.

    May God continue to walk before you and set your crooked roads straight. May He be your guiding light always to bring your heart’s desires to pass.

    Abundant blessings, Emma

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

