Photo Collection & Introspection

Photo collection

Photo collection


Today’s been a day of introspection, going through my word collection, photo collection. Thoughts rumbling through my head like thunder. I mostly write with a notebook and a pen. This blog was my statement. “My name is Robin Moody and I’m a writer.” Some people that I don’t even know “liked” my work and that’s gratifying.


.


I’m collecting old houses in my travels. The one above was taken on Friday 01/09/15. A newbie with techy stuff. My smartphone is still outsmarting me, but I’ve fallen in love with photography. It’s given my writing “vision”. When people ask you where you work and you say nowhere, they wonder what you do all day. I began this blog to actually get feedback on things I do during the day.


Leave a Reply

