Red

Cheerful Berries on a Cloudy Morning

Cheerful Berries on a Cloudy Morning


Red Vase and Sunshine in the Afternoon

Red Vase and Sunshine in the Afternoon


I love the cheery color of those berries on a cloudy day. Later in the afternoon, the sun came out, so I put my favorite red vase in the sunshine and took a picture of it sitting on my yellow clipboard. Now, I can think about today’s photo.  I’m not sure what I will do, but one thing I am sure of, it will be a picture close to home because I’m not going very far from the hacienda today. I have lots of words that must be written.

Leave a Reply

